Contact

We always look forward to hearing from you. Please feel free to contact us any time by email or call us at one of the numbers listed below. You can also use the form at the bottom of this page.

Options for Sexual Health
3550 East Hastings St. Vancouver, BC V5K 2A7
Telephone: 604•731•4252
Fax: 604•731•4698
General Email
Charitable Registration No.10784 8269 RR0001

For all general inquiries and information please call:
Reception
604•731•4252 ext. 0
reception@optbc.org

For questions about sex, sexuality, and other sexual health related questions, please
call our Sex Sense Line (toll-free)
1•800•739•7367

Administration

Jennifer Breakspear
Executive Director
604•731•4252 ext. 227
jbreakspear@optbc.org

Joan Westman de Carle
Director of Finance
604•731•4252 ext. 241
jwestman@optbc.org

Gabriela Rosales
Finance Assistant
604•731•4252 ext. 226
grosales@optbc.org

Clinical Services

Helena Palmqvist
Clinic Operations Manager
604•731•4252 ext. 237
hpalmqvist@optbc.org

Nicole Pasquino
Professional Practice Leader
604•731•4252 ext. 236
npasquino@optbc.org

Marisa Collins
Medical Director
medicaldirector@optbc.org

Licda Valladares
Field Operations Coordinator
604•731•4252 ext. 222
lvalladares@optbc.org

Lynn Trimble
Clinic Services Assistant
604•731•4252 ext. 230
ltrimble@optbc.org

Education

Kristen Gilbert
Director of Education
604•731•4252 ext. 238
kgilbert@optbc.org

Saira Hansen
Education Coordinator
604•731•4252 ext. 225
shansen@optbc.org

Communications/Volunteer

Ashleigh Turner
Communications Manager
604•731•4252 ext. 224
aturner@optbc.org