SERVICE UPDATE: we are now providing sexual health visits through telemedicine for those in communities impacted by COVID-19 closures and who are without access to sexual health services. To book an appointment please call our reception booking line (in the lower mainland 604-731-4252 or toll-free long distance 1-800-739-7367).

For the most up-to-date closures and schedule changes check here:

Holiday Date in 2021
New Year’s Day January 1 (Friday)
Family Day February 15 (Monday)
Good Friday April 2
Easter Monday April 5
Victoria Day May 24 (Monday)
Canada Day July 1 (Thursday)
BC Day August 2 (Monday)
Labour Day September 6 (Monday)
Thanksgiving October 11 (Monday)
Remembrance Day November 11 (Thursday)
Christmas Day/Holiday Closure Clinics Closed Dec 24 to Jan 2

Have a question about sexual health?