Leadership Team

Nicole Pasquino
Clinical Practice Director
Email Nicole

Kristen Gilbert
Education Director
Email Kristen

Ashleigh Turner
Communications Director
Email Ashleigh

Not Pictured

Dr. Blanka Jurenka
Medical Director
Email Blanka

Provincial Office Staff


Saira Hansen
Education Coordinator
Email Saira

Clinic Team

Lauren Taylor
Clinic Operations Manager
Email Lauren

Swapnil Mayekar
Systems Coordinator
Email Swapnil

Munimur Rahman
Clinic Supplies Coordinator
Email Mun

HR and Finance

Merwyn Barnabas
Finance Assistant
Email Merwyn

Namrita Dadwan
Human Relations Coordinator
Email Namrita

Reception and Central Booking Services

LG Branson
Email Reception

Samantha Radbourne
MOA and Telehealth Coordinator
Email MOA